Staff Contact

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers' family and personal time on 
(i) Weekdays from 18:00 hours to 07:00 hours (the next working day), and
(ii) Weekends from Friday 18:00 hours to Monday 07:00 hours.
Thank you for your understanding.


International Baccalaureate (IB) Academy

 
    School
    Matters

 
    Mr Tang Woh Un, Dean IB Academy
    tangw@sji.edu.sg
 
    Academic
    Matters

 
    Mr Kelvin Seet, Director of Academics
    kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg

    Ms Christina Leong, Director of Academics
    chrisleong@sji.edu.sg


    Student
    Development
    Matters

 
    Mr Lim Eng Kong, Director of Student Development
    engkong@sji.edu.sg
 
    Level 
    Matters

 
    Ms Beatrice Cho, Head of Level (Year 6)
    cho.miu.leng.beatrice@sji.edu.sg


School Counsellors

 
    School
    Counsellor

 
    Ms Sharon Lam
    
sharon.lam@sji.edu.sg
 


Year 6 Class Tutors

 
Tutor
Group

 
Form Tutor
  
Tutor
Group
 
Form Tutor
601    Dr Ng Soo Nee     
    ng.soo.nee@sji.edu.sg

 611    Ms Maggie Brown
    
margaret.brown@sji.edu.sg
    Mr Albert Tan
    albert.tan@sji.edu.sg

602    Ms Carolina Ardela
    
carolina.ardela@sji.edu.sg

 612    Mr Mark Tan
    
mark.tan@sji.edu.sg
    

603    Ms Boon Yen Ping
    
byp@sji.edu.sg

 613    Ms Hazel Ho
    hazel.ho@sji.edu.sg
604    Mr Joogal Krishor
    
kishor.joogal@sji.edu.sg

 614    Ms Pervin Kaur
    pervin.kaur@sji.edu.sg
605    Ms Elizabeth Mosbergen
    
elizabethm@sji.edu.sg

 615    Mr Christopher Ngoh
    christopher.ngoh@sji.edu.sg
606    Mr Paolo Macario  
    paolo.macario@sji.edu.sg

 616    Ms Cindy Ong
    cindy.ong@sji.edu.sg
607    Ms Daisy Chia
    daisyc@sji.edu.sg

 617    Dr Lee Lye Hin
    lhlee@sji.edu.sg
608    Mdm Koh Ling Ling
    koh.ling.ling@sji.edu.sg

 618    Mr Eric Gwee
    eric.gwee.chee.wee@sji.edu.sg
609    Ms Koh Dee Yong
    dykoh@sji.edu.sg

 619    Dr Pek Peng Kiat
    pek.peng.kiat@sji.edu.sg
610    Dr Paolo Bugarin
    bugarin.enrico.paolo@sji.edu.sg
    Mr Jude Tan
    judetan@sji.edu.sg

 620    Mr Eugene Ong
    eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg